Transformers: Dark Cybertron

Transformers: Dark Cybertron is a book written by James Roberts, John Barber, Phil Jimenez, Andrew Griffith and Brendan Cahill. Transformers: Dark Cybertron was published on November 6, 2013 by IDW Publishing.

Icon Author
James Roberts,John Barber,Phil Jimenez,Andrew Griffith,Brendan Cahill
Icon Publish date
Publish date:

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.


This action requires you to be logged in

Ooops, you can't comment at this time. We can't wait to hear your voice again soon!