The Legend of Kyrandia: Book Three - Malcolm's Revenge

The Legend of Kyrandia: Malcolm's Revenge (Book Three) is a fantasy adventure game developed by Westwood Studios. First released in 1994, this game can be played on Windows PC and macOS. 

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.


This action requires you to be logged in

Ooops, you can't comment at this time. We can't wait to hear your voice again soon!