Underworld: Awakening

Underworld: Awakening is a movie that is part of the Underworld series. It is the fourth installment, and it follows the discovery of humans of the existence of vampires and werewolves. It was directed by Mans Marlind, and it stars Kate Beckinsale.

Icon Age rating
Age rating:
Icon Director
Mans Marlind, Bjorn Stein
Icon Duration
1h 28m
Icon Genre
Fantasy, Action, Horror

Icon Release date
Release date:
Icon Stars
Kate Beckinsale, Michael Ealy, India Eisley

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.


This action requires you to be logged in

Ooops, you can't comment at this time. We can't wait to hear your voice again soon!