Star Trek: Insurrection

Star Trek: Insurrection is a sci-fi film directed by Jonathan Frakes. Released in 1998, Insurrection is the 9th film in the Star Trek film series and the 3rd film featuring the cast of Star Trek: The Next Generation.

Icon Director
Jonathan Frakes
Icon Stars
Patrick Stewart, Jonathan Frakes, Brent Spiner, LeVar Burton, Michael Dorn, Gates McFadden, Marina Sirtis, F. Murray Abraham, Donna Murphy. Anthony Zerbe

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.


This action requires you to be logged in

Ooops, you can't comment at this time. We can't wait to hear your voice again soon!