Agatha Christie's Poirot

Agatha Christie's Poirot is a British drama and mystery television series that aired on ITV from 1989 to 2013. The series has 13 seasons and a total of 70 episodes. It starred David Suchet, Hugh Fraser, Philip Jackson, and more. 

Icon Genre
Crime, Drama, Mystery
Icon Network
Icon Stars
David Suchet, Hugh Fraser, Philip Jackson

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.


This action requires you to be logged in

Ooops, you can't comment at this time. We can't wait to hear your voice again soon!