Brave 10

Also available on:

    Brave 10 is a 12-episode action-comedy anime TV series that came out in 2012. As the Warring States era came to a close, Yukimura Sanada has been gathering 10 warriors known as Sanada's Brave 10, who have the power to change history.

    Also available on:

      Now that you’ve found a solution...

      Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

      Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!

      Join These Inquisitive Minds

      Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.


      This action requires you to be logged in

      Ooops, you can't comment at this time. We can't wait to hear your voice again soon!