Detroit 1-8-7

Also available on:

    Detroit 1-8-7 is a police procedural television series created by Jason Richman starring Michael Imperioli, Natalie Martinez, and James McDaniel that aired on ABC from 2010 to 2011 with eighteen episodes. 

    Also available on:

      Now that you’ve found a solution...

      Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

      Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!

      Join These Inquisitive Minds

      Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.


      This action requires you to be logged in

      Ooops, you can't comment at this time. We can't wait to hear your voice again soon!