Everybody Hates Chris

Everybody Hates Chris is an American sitcom created by Chris Rock and Ali LeRoi that aired on UPN from 2005 to 2009 with four seasons starring Tyler James Williams, Terry Crews, and Tichina Arnold. 

Icon Age rating
Age rating:

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.


This action requires you to be logged in

Ooops, you can't comment at this time. We can't wait to hear your voice again soon!