The Magic School Bus

The Magic School Bus is an animated TV show created by Joanna Cole, Kristin Laskas Martin and Bruce Degem. Originally aired on PBS from 1994 until 1997, it was based on the series of books of the same name.

Icon Age rating
Age rating:
NR (Not Rated)
Icon Director
Larry Jacobs,Charles E. Bastien
Icon Duration
1560 minutes
Icon Genre

Icon Release date
Release date:
Icon Stars
Lily Tomlin,Daniel DeSanto,Erica Luttrell,Maia Filar,Tara Meyer

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.


This action requires you to be logged in

Ooops, you can't comment at this time. We can't wait to hear your voice again soon!