Unbreakable Machine-Doll

Unbreakable Machine-Doll is 12-episode anime TV series that debuted in 2013. Makinots are circuits made from spells placed into objects to bring them to life. Akabane Raishin aims to become the best in the world with his puppet, Yaya.

Icon Age rating
Age rating:
Icon Age rating
Age rating:
Icon Genre
Action, Fantasy, Animation

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.


This action requires you to be logged in

Ooops, you can't comment at this time. We can't wait to hear your voice again soon!