What are the best books if you like Blue Barbarian series?

asked by Anonymous
411 contributors
10 solutions
  1. 53

    #1Nameless Fate (Fated Mate)

    Nameless Fate (Fated Mate)

    Nameless Fate is the first book in the science fiction romance series Fated Mate written by Stephanie West which centers on the relationship of Harper who gets kidnapped and an alien named Nameless.

    Books

    Check price

    Nathan Peters
    Written on May 13, 2018
    "This is yet another tired book in an already overstuffed genre. We get it ladies, men don't do enough, but now we had to get second place to aliens? Just ridiculous stuff and written in a way that is cringy beyond belief. You'd be better off taking your money and burning it then spending it on this garbage."
  2. 47

    #2It Ain't Me, Babe (Hades Hangmen)

    It Ain't Me, Babe (Hades Hangmen)
    It Ain't Me, Babe is the first book in the dark romance series Hades Hangmen written by Tillie Cole which follows the romance between Salome who has been living under the rule of Prophet David and biker motorcycle member River ‘Styx’ Nash.
    Books

    Check price

    Kevin Mitchell
    Written on May 13, 2018
    "This is NOT the book for you if you like super smart and strong women. This book encourages the female main character to depend on the bad boy lead...who really is not good for her. I HAVE to say, whoever is hiring these bad boy models for the cover art of these books BRAVO. Sexy."
  3. 44

    #3Transcendence

    Transcendence

    Transcendence by Shay Savage is a romance fiction for young adults. This book shows the communication barrier between two individuals that are separated by time and language.

    Books

    Check price

    There are no comments yet!

    Share your opinion
  1. 44

    #4Ruth's Bonded (Ruth & Gron)

    Ruth's Bonded (Ruth & Gron)
    After being abducted and thrown into a cell, the last thing Ruth thought she could find there was a furry cellmate, who had his own tail. At first distant and scared, things started to change as days went by, and they both managed to escape to an unknown planet where they could unleash their true feelings. 




    Books

    Check price

    Christian Munoz
    Written on May 16, 2018
    "REMINDS ME SOMEWHAT OF BEAUTY AND THE BEAST. RUTH NEEDS TO WORK WITH GRON FOR PROTECTION AND GRON IS DRAWN TO RUTH TO SERVE BUT HAS TO CAREFULLY GAUGE HOW INVOLVED HE GETS WITH HER."
  2. 40

    #5Rayzor's One (Alien Bounty Hunters)

    Rayzor's One (Alien Bounty Hunters)
    Rayzor's One is the first book in the science fiction romance series Alien Bounty Hunters written by Michele Mills which centers on the relationship of Rayzor of Twelve and Rebecca. 
    Books

    There are no comments yet!

    Share your opinion
  3. 38

    #6Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood)

    Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood)

    Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood) is the first book in the series Black Dagger Brotherhood. The story revolves about vampire warriors who save their kind from de-souled humans who kill their race. 

    Books

    Check price

    Phillip Murphy
    Written on May 13, 2018
    "Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood) is a really thrilling book about vampire warriors and their battle with de-souled humans. I am also a fan of the Blue Barbarian book series so this was right up my alley and really piqued my interest. Highly recommended to anyone who is a fan of the genre!"
  4. 37

    #7The Wall of Winnipeg and Me

    The Wall of Winnipeg and Me

    The Wall of Winnipeg and Me is a romantic novel for young adults written by Mariana Zapata. it is about an NFO star defensive end and his closeness to his assistant. The book was included in Amazon's Best Books of 2016 for Romance.

    Books

    Check price

    Paridhi Sen
    Written on May 11, 2018
    "Vanessa Mazur knows she's doing the right thing. She shouldn't feel bad for quitting. Being an assistant/housekeeper/fairy godmother to the top defensive end in the National Football Organization was always supposed to be temporary"
  5. 34

    #8Playing for Keeps (Neighbor from Hell)

    Playing for Keeps (Neighbor from Hell)
    Playing For Keeps is a romance novel by R.L Mathewson that tells the story of Haley and her annoying neighbor, Jason, who is she determined to hate but falls in love with. It is the first book in the Neighbor From Hell series.
    Books

    Check price

    Hansika Chatterjee
    Written on May 7, 2018
    "While the novel looks interesting, I'm not sure if it relates to Blue Barbarian. The story is overdone, and the characters are cliche. "
  6. 34

    #9Under Locke

    Under Locke
    Under Locke is a romance novel by Mariana Zapata. It tells the story of Iris Taylor, who started working for a tattoo shop owned by Dex Locke. The two of them get off to a rocky start but eventually fall head over heels for each other.


    Books

    Check price

    Jeremy Willis
    Written on May 10, 2018
    "From what I know the Blue Barbarian series is a love series and focuses on some pretty crazy lovers situations and the book Under Locke looks pretty much to be in the same category as that. I would say anyone interested in the Blue Barbarian type of books would probably love this Under Locke book but I would not stand behind the reccomendation fully as I have not read either as they just sound similar to me in the synopsis and that's it."
  7. 30

    #10Sins & Needles (The Artists)

    Sins & Needles (The Artists)

    Sins & Needles is the first book in The Artists Trilogy written by Karina Halle. It centers on Ellie Watt who is a con artist and returned to the town of Palm Valley, California where he meets again Camden McQueen.

    Books

    Check price

    Lee Lu
    Written on May 15, 2018
    "This book would make a good movie. It is a good mixture of action and romance all mixed in one. I would definitely recommend this action packed book that reads like a movie. "

Summary

Best What are the best books if you like Blue Barbarian series
RankSolutionsTypeVotesPrice
1Nameless Fate (Fated Mate)Books 53 Paid
2It Ain't Me, Babe (Hades Hangmen)Books 47 Paid
3TranscendenceBooks 44 Paid
4Ruth's Bonded (Ruth & Gron)Books 44 Paid
5Rayzor's One (Alien Bounty Hunters)Books 40 Paid
6Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood)Books 38 Paid
7The Wall of Winnipeg and MeBooks 37 Paid
8Playing for Keeps (Neighbor from Hell)Books 34 Paid
9Under LockeBooks 34 Paid
10Sins & Needles (The Artists)Books 30 Paid
Close

This action requires you to be logged in

Quickly sign in with your social media account:

What interests you most? (Select at least 3)

This will help us to keep things fresh and relevant!

Close

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!
Close

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.