What are the best books like I Am Dragon?

asked by GIANNA GONZALEZ
14 contributors
3 solutions
  1. 7

    #1Eragon (Inheritance)

    Eragon (Inheritance)
    Eragon is the first book in the best selling tetralogy, Inheritance Cycle. The book tells the story of the 15-year-old farm boy Eragon, and how his discovery of a dragon's egg led to a world of action and adventure.  
    Books

    Check price

    Jeremy Mason
    Written on May 22, 2018
    "Good book, almost similar to ET. A boy stumbles onto a dragon egg then the story kicks into high gear. Pretty cool adventures to follow throughout. "
  2. 3

    #2Dragon Sword and Wind Child (Tales of Magatama)

    Dragon Sword and Wind Child (Tales of Magatama)
    Dragon Sword and Wind Child is a fantasy novel by Noriko Ogiwara, translated from the original Japanese by Cathy Hirano. It tells the story of Saya, who is forced to choose sides in a war waged by the God of Light and the Goddess of Darkness.
    Books

    Check price

    Kathryn Hanson
    Written on May 25, 2018
    "This book has some awesome and brilliant moments, classic moments of heroism and romance. Drags a bit. Good but not the best."
  3. 1

    #3Seraphina

    Seraphina
    Seraphina is a young adult fantasy fiction and the first book in the series written by Rachel Hartman. It was about the musician who got involved in a murder investigation and published in 2012 by Random House Books for Young Readers. 
    Books

    Check price

    Liu Li
    Written on May 18, 2018
    "A captivating read with a fantasy and dragon twist. If you liked I Am Dragon, you will like this book too. I have enjoyed it immensely. "

Summary

Best What are the best books like I Am Dragon
RankSolutionsTypeVotesPrice
1Eragon (Inheritance)Books 7 Paid
2Dragon Sword and Wind Child (Tales of Magatama)Books 3 Paid
3SeraphinaBooks 1 Paid
Close

This action requires you to be logged in

Quickly sign in with your social media account:

What interests you most? (Select at least 3)

This will help us to keep things fresh and relevant!

Close

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!
Close

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.