What are the best books similar to Kristen Ashley's works?

asked by Anonymous
319 contributors
11 solutions
  1. 42

    #1Reaper's Stand (Reapers Motorcycle Club)

    Reaper's Stand (Reapers Motorcycle Club)
    Reese "Picnic" Hayes is the president of a motorcycle club in Idaho, named The Reapers, and since his wife died several years ago due to cancer, the only women in his life are his two daughters. That was before meeting London Armstrong, the owner of the cleaning service that will start to work at the club. 




    Books

    Check price

    There are no comments yet!

    Share your opinion
  2. 41

    #2Cage (Corps Security)

    Cage (Corps Security)

    Cage is the second book in the Corps Security series written by Harper Sloan which centers on Greg Cage and Melissa Larson's relationship which all started for just sex and turned into something more. 

    Books

    Check price

    Gerald Fuller
    Written on April 30, 2018
    "Not exactly sure if this book fits the criteria for a book similar to kristen ashley. But judging by some of the books she's written im sure whoever requested this topic will enjoy this book as well."
  3. 38

    #3Playing for Keeps (Neighbor from Hell)

    Playing for Keeps (Neighbor from Hell)
    Playing For Keeps is a romance novel by R.L Mathewson that tells the story of Haley and her annoying neighbor, Jason, who is she determined to hate but falls in love with. It is the first book in the Neighbor From Hell series.
    Books

    Check price

    Andrea Rivera
    Written on April 18, 2018
    "This was a fun story. I thought Haley was a bit overreactive, though."
  1. 35

    #4Under Locke

    Under Locke
    Under Locke is a romance novel by Mariana Zapata. It tells the story of Iris Taylor, who started working for a tattoo shop owned by Dex Locke. The two of them get off to a rocky start but eventually fall head over heels for each other.


    Books

    Check price

    Lawrence Watkins
    Written on May 8, 2018
    "Iris is the daughter of a former motorcycle gang member. Along with her half brother, Sonny, Iris is trying to start over in Austin, Texas, and build a new life for herself. Her brother gets her a job at a tattoo parlor working for Dex, a local Widow MC member. He is rough, crude, impatient and not afraid to say what is on his mind in very colorful ways. When Iris's no good father runs away after borrowing thousands of dollars from another local rival MC gang, Iris is in danger along with her brother and friends. Dex steps up, not just to keep her safe but to teach both of them how to trust and love."
  2. 34

    #5Beneath This Man (This Man)

    Beneath This Man (This Man)
    Beneath This Man is a romance novel by Jodi Ellen Malpas, It tells the story of Ava O'Shea and Jesse Ward, who reunite and reconcile their differences after a cataclysmic fight tears them apart. It is the second book in the This Man series.
    Books

    Check price

    Adrián Vega
    Written on April 18, 2018
    "Beneath This Man is an adult romance novel in a similar vein to works by Kristen Ashley. If you are into romance novels and or Kristen Ashley's works give this one a shot."
  3. 30

    #6The Perfect Play (Play-by-Play)

    The Perfect Play (Play-by-Play)

    The Perfect Play is a football romance novel by Jaci Burton. It tells the story of pro-football player Mick Riley as he determinedly pursues Tara Lincoln. It is the first novel in the Play-by-Play series.

    Books

    Check price

    Luis Alberto Galván
    Written on May 1, 2018
    "The Perfect Play is a football romance novel by Jaci Burton. It tells the story of pro-football player Mick Riley as he determinedly pursues Tara Lincoln. It is the first novel in the Play-by-Play series. a very good book"
  4. 27

    #7Seduction and Snacks (Chocolate Lovers)

    Seduction and Snacks (Chocolate Lovers)

    Seduction and Snacks is a romance novel by Tara Sivec that tells the story of Claire and the consequences of her one-night stand with Carter. Claire and Carter reunite four years later, and Carter meets his son Gavin for the first time.

    Books

    Check price

    Tang Zhou
    Written on April 22, 2018
    "I picked up Seduction and Snacks right after finishing off the only Kristen Ashley book I hadn't yet read. The writing isn't quite the same but thematically this feels just like one of Ashley's novels."
  5. 27

    #8Driven

    Driven
    Rylee, who is trying to overcome a major tragedy that happened to her, meets Colton, who is also struggling with his own problems and past. Chemistry soon starts to grow between them, and the way they found to heal themselves was through love.



    Books

    Check price

    María Luisa Rivas
    Written on April 14, 2018
    "Our paths should never have crossed. Colton Donavan was arrogant, exuded that bad boy vibe, and embodied everything I never wanted. And yet all it took was one chance meeting, one mistaken identity, and one stolen kiss for me to know I hated him and desired him instantly. My heart was healing. His soul was damaged. There’s no way we could work. But after one impromptu date, one little boy who needed help, and one Ferris wheel ride, pieces of my heart were lost to him. And even though he wouldn’t let me in, I couldn’t walk away. This is our story. Our fight. Our perfectly imperfect love."
  6. 24

    #9Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood)

    Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood)

    Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood) is the first book in the series Black Dagger Brotherhood. The story revolves about vampire warriors who save their kind from de-souled humans who kill their race. 

    Books

    Check price

    There are no comments yet!

    Share your opinion
  7. 9

    #10Beautifully Awake

    Beautifully Awake

    Beautifully Awake is the first book in the new adult contemporary romance series Beautifully Awake written by Riley Mackenzie which follows the love story between Lili Porter and Dr. Chase Colton. 

    Books

    Check price

    Maricela Palma
    Written on May 2, 2018
    "I thought I was actually reading a book by Kristen Ashley as I got into it. Even looked it up to make sure it wasn't an alias. She writes very well and the book was actually interesting."
  8. 1

    #11Neanderthal Seeks Human (Knitting in the City)

    Neanderthal Seeks Human (Knitting in the City)
    Neanderthal Seeks Human is a romance novel by Penny Reid. It tells the story of Janie Morris and her unexpected romance with the man she's been crushing on, Quinn Sullivan. It is the first book in the Knitting in the City series. 

    Books

    Check price

    Mónica Huerta
    Written on April 29, 2018
    "Romance novels are not too common with a twist. Neanderthal seeks human is rather unique."

Summary

Best What are the best books similar to Kristen Ashley's works
RankSolutionsTypeVotesPrice
1Reaper's Stand (Reapers Motorcycle Club)Books 42 Paid
2Cage (Corps Security)Books 41 Paid
3Playing for Keeps (Neighbor from Hell)Books 38 Paid
4Under LockeBooks 35 Paid
5Beneath This Man (This Man)Books 34 Paid
6The Perfect Play (Play-by-Play)Books 30 Paid
7Seduction and Snacks (Chocolate Lovers)Books 27 Paid
8DrivenBooks 27 Paid
9Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood)Books 24 Paid
10Beautifully AwakeBooks 9 Paid
Close

This action requires you to be logged in

Quickly sign in with your social media account:

What interests you most? (Select at least 3)

This will help us to keep things fresh and relevant!

Close

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!
Close

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.