What are the best books to read if you like Beautiful Bastard?

asked by Anonymous
97 contributors
10 solutions
  1. 19

    #1Bared to You (Crossfire)

    Bared to You (Crossfire)

    Bared to You is a book by Sylvia Day, that tells the story of Eva. She is currently living with her best friend Cary Taylor when she meets Gideon who noticed Eva's beauty, and after getting rejected once, something happened to them. 

    Books

    Check price

    Matthew Lawson
    Written on May 8, 2018
    "This book was recommended to me as a 50 shades-like book. It has some common themes, but no more so than any other hot romance novel. I really cared about the characters and wanted to get to know more about each one and she doesn't disappoint. Nor does she give it all away in the first book. It leaves you optimistic, but hanging on for more. I've read some of the reviews that talk about how unrealistic this is and how we (as women) don't really want to be treated this way. To that I say "If you want realism, go read non-fiction!" I read to immerse myself in another world. I enjoy reading about relationships that are all or nothing, but I don't for one second believe the relationship between the main characters to be a healthy, mimic-worthy relationship. And I certainly don't thing anyone reading it will attempt to emulate the book in that way. There are other sections that we could all learn from, that's for sure, but it's a work of entertaining fiction and I enjoyed it for what it was. I can't wait for the next one!"
  2. 13

    #2Mystery Man (Dream Man)

    Mystery Man (Dream Man)
    Mystery Man is a romance novel by Kristen Ashley. It tells the story of Gwendolyn Kidd, who is in a year-long sexual relationship with a man whose identity is unknown to her. It is the first book of the Dream Man series.



    Books

    Check price

    Bryan Butler
    Written on May 12, 2018
    "this is a good romance book that will leave you wanting more so read it"
  3. 12

    #3Tangled (Tangled)

    Tangled (Tangled)

    Tangled is the first book in the new adult contemporary series Tangled written by Emma Chase which follows the love story of Drew Evans and Katherine Brooks. It is first published in 2013 by Gallery Books. 

    Books

    Check price

    Phillip Murphy
    Written on May 12, 2018
    ""Tangled" is without a doubt the best book to read if you like "Beautiful Bastard". Emma Chase does it again with an enchanting story that made me believe in love again."
  1. 12

    #4Two Brutes, One Barista (Alaskan Romance)

    Two Brutes, One Barista (Alaskan Romance)

    Two Brutes, One Barista is a contemporary romantic comedy fiction and the third book in Alaskan Romance series written by Shaye Marlow. This novel is about an MMA fighter J.D. It is published in 2016 by Igneous Publishing.

    Books

    Check price

    Scott Baker
    Written on May 19, 2018
    "this is a good romance book that will leave you wanting more "
  2. 10

    #5Two Crazy, One Wild (Alaskan Romance)

    Two Crazy, One Wild (Alaskan Romance)
    Two Crazy, One Wild is a contemporary romance fiction and the fourth book in Alaskan Romance series written by Shaye Marlow. This novel is about Zack and Frances. It is published in 2017 by Igneous Publishing.
    Books

    Check price

    Larry Hayes
    Written on May 21, 2018
    "My wife has read this and seems to really like the story a lot. I think it's the Alaskan setting with all of the crazy things that happen in this small town. Based on what my wife tells me the author does a good job of getting people immersed into the story and characters. She was constantly telling me things that had happened while she was reading."
  3. 7

    #6Lead (Stage Dive)

    Lead (Stage Dive)

    Lead is a new adult contemporary romance fiction and the third book in Stage Dive series written by Kylie Scott. This novel is about a band lead singer Jimmy. It is published in 2014 by St. Martin's Griffin.

    Books

    Check price

    Joe Hawkins
    Written on May 11, 2018
    "A great rock and roll romance"
  4. 7

    #7Two Cabins, One Lake (Alaskan Romance)

    Two Cabins, One Lake (Alaskan Romance)

    Two Cabins, One Lake is a contemporary romance novel written by Shaye Marlow. It was first published in 2015 by Igneous Publishing, and it is the first book in the Alaskan Romance series. 

    Books

    Check price

    Kelly Brown
    Written on May 18, 2018
    "I have been looking for another great book to the spot like "Beautiful Bastard" did. And I found it in "Two Cabins, One Lake". I love Marlow's work in this book as it keeps me engaged the whole read through."
  5. 4

    #8The Erotic Adventures of an Alien Captive: Boxed Set

    The Erotic Adventures of an Alien Captive: Boxed Set

    The Erotic Adventures of an Alien Captive: Boxed Set is a science fiction romance book series written by Shaye Marlow. This novel is about Captain Morgana Sollars. It is published in 2015 by Igneous Publishing.

    Books

    Check price

    Bobby Simpson
    Written on May 14, 2018
    "I don't know anything about Beautiful Bastard but this suggestion is of the same genre. As such the search seemed to key into that aspect of the search topic. This book seems relevant."
  6. 3

    #9Two Captains, One Chair (Alaskan Romance)

    Two Captains, One Chair (Alaskan Romance)

    Two Captains, One Chair is a contemporary romantic comedy fiction and the second book in Alaskan Romance series written by Shaye Marlow. This chick lit novel is about Ed and Suzy. It is published in 2015 by Igneous Publishing.

    Books

    Check price

    Andrea Gutierrez
    Written on May 17, 2018
    "This book is full of romance and comedy, which is a bit far from the Beautiful Bastard books. I wouldn't recommend them if you enjoyed those."
  7. 0

    #10Sex With the Lawyer

    Sex With the Lawyer

    Sex With the Lawyer is a contemporary erotica fiction and the first book in the series written by Kelly Young. This novel is about a lawyer Brooke Addison. It is published in 2014 by Sex Stories.

    Books

    Check price

    Justin Fields
    Written on May 13, 2018
    "I don't know what made me pick up this book, but I regret it immensely. The story is generic and predictable, the characters are two dimensional, and the writing is bland and boring."

Summary

Best What are the best books to read if you like Beautiful Bastard
RankSolutionsTypeVotesPrice
1Bared to You (Crossfire)Books 19 Paid
2Mystery Man (Dream Man)Books 13 Paid
3Tangled (Tangled)Books 12 Paid
4Two Brutes, One Barista (Alaskan Romance)Books 12 Paid
5Two Crazy, One Wild (Alaskan Romance)Books 10 Paid
6Lead (Stage Dive)Books 7 Paid
7Two Cabins, One Lake (Alaskan Romance)Books 7 Paid
8The Erotic Adventures of an Alien Captive: Boxed SetBooks 4 Paid
9Two Captains, One Chair (Alaskan Romance)Books 3 Paid
10Sex With the Lawyer Books 0 Paid
Close

This action requires you to be logged in

Quickly sign in with your social media account:

What interests you most? (Select at least 3)

This will help us to keep things fresh and relevant!

Close

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!
Close

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.