Lists

What are the best movie review Youtube channels?

A
Ivan Argüello
7 comments
  1. 1[CHANNEL] Jeremy Jahns

    13

    Jeremy Jahns is a channel on Youtube with 1.4 million subscribers. Jahns joined on March 7, 2007, and has more than 522 million views. He reviews movies and television shows using his own brand of comedy. 

Keep Binging

Keep Binging

  1. 2[CHANNEL] CinemaSins

    11

    CinemaSins is a popular comedy channel on Youtube. It has 8 million subscribers and has more than 2.49 billion views. It joined in December 2012 and is about finding hidden flaws in movies. It releases new videos every Tuesday and Thursday. 

  2. 3[CHANNEL] Mr. Sunday Movies

    10

    Mr. Sunday Movies is a channel on Youtube with more than 890,000 subscribers. It releases movie reviews, trailer breakdowns, and copies of deleted scenes. It joined on August 2013 and has more than 260 million views.

  1. 4[CHANNEL] Schmoes Know

    7

    Schmoes Know is a channel on Youtube with more than 295,000 subscribers. It joined in 2008 and was the first Youtube movie reviewers to be certified by movie review website Rotten Tomatoes. 

  2. 5[CHANNEL] Chris Stuckmann

    6

    Chris Stuckmann is a channel on YouTube with 1.3 million subscribers. It was started on January 6, 2011, and became certified on Rotten Tomatoes. The channel releases videos reviewing movies, games, television series, and anime.

  3. 6[CHANNEL] Screen Junkies

    4

    Screen Junkies is an online movie magazine and YouTube channel, the ultimate source for TV and movie fans to enjoy award-winning original programming, pop-culture parody, thoughtful commentary and more. 

  4. 7[CHANNEL] The Flick Pick

    3

    The Flick Pick is a channel on Youtube with more than 260,000 subscribers. It was started on October 7, 2010, and has more than 45 million views. It releases movie reviews, news and updates, and Top 10 lists.

  5. 8[CHANNEL] Black Nerd Comedy

    1

    Black Nerd Comedy is a channel on YouTube with more than 670,000 subscribers. It was created on July 10, 2007, and has more than 138 million views. It releases movie, television show, and game reviews.

7 comments

  • #1
    A
    Anonymous
    September 4, 2018
    "everytime before i go check out a movie i wait for this channel's take on it. while they present it that some of the story holes are just funny, sometimes they find flaws that are just too bad to ignore and make me not to watch the film."
    Refering to:
    2
    [CHANNEL] CinemaSins
  • #2
    A
    Anonymous
    September 4, 2018
    "As an avid believer of Rotten Tomatoes I usually follow their certified Youtube movie reviewers and I know Schmoes Know is among the best reviewers out there, sometimes i even wish they release more vids every week."
    Refering to:
    4
    [CHANNEL] Schmoes Know
  • #3
    A
    Anonymous
    September 4, 2018
    "Came across this channel watching trailer reviews and got entertained really well, didn't notice it but I spent like 5 hours watching their content LOL! try it guys, be wartned though you might get addicted."
    Refering to:
    7
    [CHANNEL] The Flick Pick
  • #4
    A
    Anonymous
    September 4, 2018
    "stuckmann one of the fannist men in the youtube world you know. i must of watch all of his videos and laught at all his reviews, especially of his jokes against the bad flows of movies"
    Refering to:
    5
    [CHANNEL] Chris Stuckmann
  • #5
    A
    Anonymous
    September 4, 2018
    "Funny, though sometimes he exaggerates his expression that I cringe when he does that, makes his opinion go from believable to something forced. but yeah, nice reviewer."
    Refering to:
    8
    [CHANNEL] Black Nerd Comedy
  • #6
    A
    Anonymous
    September 4, 2018
    "nice channel to follow if you like discussing movies, even classix ones, and the newly released trailers. always click on their new releases if they have one."
    Refering to:
    3
    [CHANNEL] Mr. Sunday Movies
  • #7
    A
    Anonymous
    September 4, 2018
    "one of the best movie review channels, Jeremy is one heck of a funny dude. and he knows his movies too!"
    Refering to:
    1
    [CHANNEL] Jeremy Jahns
This list is about What are the best movie review Youtube channels
RankAnswersTypeVotesPrice
1[CHANNEL] Jeremy JahnsVideos 13 Free
2[CHANNEL] CinemaSinsVideos 11 Free
3[CHANNEL] Mr. Sunday MoviesVideos 10 Free
4[CHANNEL] Schmoes KnowVideos 7 Free
5[CHANNEL] Chris StuckmannVideos 6 Free
6[CHANNEL] Screen JunkiesVideos 4 Free
7[CHANNEL] The Flick PickVideos 3 Free
8[CHANNEL] Black Nerd ComedyVideos 1 Free
Close

This action requires you to be logged in

Ooops, you can't comment at this time. We can't wait to hear your voice again soon!

Close

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.