What are the best product review apps?

asked by Shareen Ganigan
9 contributors
9 solutions
  1. 0

    #1Amazon

    Amazon
    Amazon is an online retail company considered to be one of the largest in the world. It was created for users looking to find electronics, computers, software, apparel and accessories, books, music, DVDs, tools and hardware, and much more.
    Websites

    Free

    Carl Kim
    Written on January 28, 2019
    "Of course it's automatic to think about Amazon for leaving reviews on products I've tried."
  2. 0

    #2Solutions by Softonic

    Solutions by Softonic
    Solutions by Softonic is a site that helps you find solutions for any need. All suggested solutions are ranked by real users and you can easily browse by popularity or platform.
    Websites

    Free

    Sharon Gibson
    Written on January 28, 2019
    "Whoa cool recommendation! I see feedbacks on the products here and I must say they are insightful to help me decide."
  3. 0

    #3Influenster

    Influenster

    Influenster is a site and app where you can register, create a profile, and participate in different promotions that, in return, will send you free products and samples for you to review. It's a great tool for discovering new products, exclusive deals, real reviews, and more.

    Websites

    Free

    Aaryan Rathore
    Written on January 28, 2019
    "Nice app to have! I really enjoy helping people decide by posting my own reviews. Then Influenster lets me try their products for free"
  1. 0

    #4MakeupAlley

    MakeupAlley

    MakeupAlley Product Reviews is a lifestyle app developed by MUA, Inc. which features product reviews on various cosmetics brand and allows users to post their reviews on particular products.

    Apps

    Android

    Free

    Aanya Tata
    Written on January 28, 2019
    "As a makeup enthusiast I like to remain updated on the best makeup cosmetics there are. MakeupAlley makes it so easy for me btw!"
  2. 0

    #5Consumer Reports

    Consumer Reports
    A nonprofit organization providing unbiased product ratings and reviews since 1936. We put over 4000 products through rigorous testing each year.
    Websites

    Free

    Jerry Guerrero
    Written on January 28, 2019
    "Perhaps not the type of app where I can post my own review on particula rproduct but at least their unbiased reviews are remarkable."
  3. 0

    #6Rating - Rate Everything

    Rating - Rate Everything

    Rating - Rate Everything is an app developed by Alexey Primechaev which allows users to add their ratings on stuffs such as products, movies, TV shows, food, places, and so on.

    Apps

    iOS

    Free

    Emma Olson
    Written on January 28, 2019
    "Waaa I really love leaving reviews on products I like so I'm glad for having Rating for serving as a platform for this!"
  4. 0

    #7 Product Review Container

     Product Review Container

    Product Review Container is an online tool app for Shopify developed by eKomi which offers product review services. This features snippets on organic Google review results, as well as star ratings.

    Online Tools

    Free

    Ashley Holmes
    Written on January 28, 2019
    "Whoa a cool app I can add to my Shopify!"
  5. 0

    #8Loox

    Loox

    Loox ‑ Photo Reviews is a social proof app which collects customer or user product reviews with photos to be displayed on Shopify. This also features inline SEO snippets, as well as reviews sidebar.

    Online Tools

    $9.99- Varies by plan

    Melissa Patel
    Written on January 28, 2019
    "I like how this makes my page shopify look pretty with positive reviews from my customers!"
  6. 0

    #9Reviewlancer

    Reviewlancer

    Reviewlancer is an app where users can buy and exchange reviews from real and genuine users. This offers ratings and reviews for websites and apps in order to accumulate app promotions.

    Apps

    Android

    Free

    App Marketing
    Written on February 20, 2019
    "Because this site is providing Real mobile App reviews rating and Downloads at low price."

Summary

Best What are the best product review apps
RankSolutionsTypeVotesPrice
1AmazonWebsites 0 Free
2Solutions by SoftonicWebsites 0 Free
3InfluensterWebsites 0 Free
4MakeupAlleyApps 0 Free
5Consumer ReportsWebsites 0 Free
6Rating - Rate EverythingApps 0 Free
7 Product Review ContainerOnline Tools 0 Free
8LooxOnline Tools 0 Paid
9ReviewlancerApps 0 Free
Close

This action requires you to be logged in

Quickly sign in with your social media account:

What interests you most? (Select at least 3)

This will help us to keep things fresh and relevant!

Close

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!
Close

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.