What are the best reviewed gaming laptops?

asked by Anonymous
85 contributors
8 solutions
  1. 21

    #1ASUS CC302CA-DHM4

    ASUS CC302CA-DHM4
    ASUS CC302CA-DHM4 is thin, sleek and lightweight. This Chromebook will allow you to shift to tablet mode from tablet stand with Intel Core processor and the 4GB RAM, you will be able to perform most basic computing procedures. 



    Electronics

    Check price

    Edward Weber
    Written on January 27, 2018
    "While this is an okay notebook in general, this is not something for gaming at all. What do you expect with integrated graphics and 4gigs of ram? Unless your idea of gaming is the games on facebook, shell out the few hundred dollars more you need for an enjoyable experience."
  2. 16

    #2Acer Aspire E 15 E5-575G-57D4

    Acer Aspire E 15 E5-575G-57D4
    Acer Aspire E 15 E5-575G-57D4 is a powerful laptop for every-day users. It is powered by a 7th Generation Intel Core i5-7200U processor and a long battery life up to 12 hours. Its NVIDIA GeForce graphics are ideal for movies and games.
    Electronics

    Check price

    Heather Carter
    Written on January 28, 2018
    "This laptop is less expensive than others I'd been looking at, with better specs. The graphics are amazing, as well as the battery life."
  3. 13

    #3Razer RZ09-01953E73-R3U1

    Razer RZ09-01953E73-R3U1

    Gaming meets perfection in this laptop: with a thin and durable design, and powered by the latest 7th Gen Intel Core i7 Quad Core processor, you will be able to play your favorite games for hours. 

    Electronics

    Check price

    Mónica Huerta
    Written on February 7, 2018
    "I had hoped that I would fall in love with this gaming laptop. I figured for $1800+ , I couldn't go wrong. But, just because something is priced high, it doesn't mean it's of better quality. I've seen the HP Envy in action and it definitely beats the Razer Gaming Laptop. Also, their customer support is pretty lame. Had I read all the reviews before purchasing, I would have known that. My loss, but hope this helps you not to make the same mistake as I did. "
  1. 12

    #4Dell Inspiron 2017 B071L8GN9G

    Dell Inspiron 2017 B071L8GN9G

    Dell Inspiron 2017 B071L8GN9G features a 15.6" LED-Backlit display with 7th Generation Intel Core i7-7500U processor. It has HD graphics for video playing and games and the latest Windows 10 Home as the operating system.

    Electronics

    Check price

    Guillermina Peralta
    Written on February 7, 2018
    " The laptop is good and powerful. But this specific model has a very poor resolution. The eyes hurt upon viewing the screen and despite changing the settings a numerous times, the display still hurts. Also, in this very specific system, there is an issue while the system starts and the windows start to flicker for a good long 3-4 seconds most of the times before the lock screen is displayed. It was a steal deal given the price and features but then it needs a lot of improvement on other grounds to make it a holistic business flagship model"
  2. 8

    #5Acer Aspire VX 15

    Acer Aspire VX 15
    Acer Aspire VX 15 is a gaming laptop with a hard-edged design. It is powered by a 7th generation Intel Core i7-7700HQ processor, an  NVIDIA GeForce GTX 10 graphics and TrueHarmony and Dolby Audio Premium.
    Electronics

    Check price

    Brandon Hudson
    Written on January 26, 2018
    "The Acer Aspire VX 15 has treated me great. Whenever I want to play some games with friends such as Counter Strike or a single player game like Half Life, I turn to this laptop. I never experience slow down or frame drops on this computer because it runs like butter. It is truly one of the best gaming laptops around. I also use the laptop to watch video or create documents, so it is the total package."
  3. 4

    #6Razer RZ09-01652E21-R3U1

    Razer RZ09-01652E21-R3U1

    The new Razer Blade (2016) is one of the top laptops for gamers. It features 14" QHD screen and 6th Generation Intel Core i7, 256 GB SDD internal storage, 3 high-speed Thunderbolt ports. 

    Electronics

    Check price

    Sharon Cunningham
    Written on January 31, 2018
    "Do yourself a favor and just build a gaming PC instead. You'll get better quality for your money."
  4. 2

    #7ASUS FX502VM

    ASUS FX502VM
    The ASUS FX502VM gaming laptop is loaded with the latest 6th Generation Intel i5-6300HQ processor and Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 graphics. Its lightweight design allows you to play on the go and, thanks to its intelligent thermal design, you can play your favorite games for hours.
    Electronics

    Check price

    Lauren Gray
    Written on February 2, 2018
    "I've currently got this sitting in the closet as a Christmas present for my son, but, upon arrival, I did open it up, I stall a few games, and put it through its paces. Visuals are great with no lag. Set up a pretty large battle on Ultimate Epic Battle Simulator on the highest quality settings, and it performed flawlessly. It does get pretty hot, so a cooling device is recommended."
  5. 1

    #8ASUS ROG Zephyrus GX501

    ASUS ROG Zephyrus GX501

    ASUS ROG Zephyrus GX501 is a gaming laptop with a 15.6-inch full high-definition screen, powered by Intel Core i7-7700HQ processor with 2.8GHz speed. It also has some quiet and cooling features for longer gaming time.

    Electronics

    Check price

    Rachel Bowman
    Written on February 1, 2018
    "Asus ROG Zephyrus GX501 is a gaming laptop that gets on e of the best reviews. Greta graphics and fast processor make it one the favorites for anyone."

Summary

Best What are the best reviewed gaming laptops
RankSolutionsTypeVotesPrice
1ASUS CC302CA-DHM4Electronics 21 Paid
2Acer Aspire E 15 E5-575G-57D4Electronics 16 Paid
3Razer RZ09-01953E73-R3U1Electronics 13 Paid
4Dell Inspiron 2017 B071L8GN9GElectronics 12 Paid
5Acer Aspire VX 15Electronics 8 Paid
6Razer RZ09-01652E21-R3U1Electronics 4 Paid
7ASUS FX502VMElectronics 2 Paid
8ASUS ROG Zephyrus GX501Electronics 1 Paid
Close

This action requires you to be logged in

Quickly sign in with your social media account:

What interests you most? (Select at least 3)

This will help us to keep things fresh and relevant!

Close

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!
Close

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.