What are the best reviewed robot cleaners?

asked by Anonymous
76 contributors
8 solutions
  1. 18

    #1Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Handheld Vacuum

    Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Handheld Vacuum

    The Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Handheld Vacuum is a handy vacuum perfect for upholstery and stairs. It has a specialized rubber nozzle that attracts hair and dirt. It weighs 4 pounds, has an interchangeable hard nozzle, and a HEPA filter.

    Electronics

    Check price

    Tiffany Campbell
    Written on February 21, 2018
    "When I heard "robot" I kinda assumed it would be fully automated and clean by itself, but alas, this is manual. Still, it works pretty good for what it's for and I haven't had any power issues."
  2. 13

    #2Shark Rocket TruePet

    Shark Rocket TruePet

    This Shark Rocket TruePet cleaner is a handheld vacuum designed to clean floors and ceilings. It is under 9lbs and has a Hard Floor Hero system for cleaning surface litter. It also utilizes an Advanced Swivel Steering technology.

    Electronics

    Check price

    Sean Torres
    Written on February 17, 2018
    "This is an awesome vacuum cleaner, it's lightweight and easy to use. I definitely enjoy it, but I wouldn't call it a robot cleaner. "
  3. 13

    #3Shark Navigator

    Shark Navigator

    The Shark Navigator 2-in-1 Lift-Away upright vacuum has a detachable canister for portability. The push button allows you to lift the canister and reach hard-to-clean areas. It has Anti-Allergen Complete Seal Technology and a HEPA filter. 

    Electronics

    Check price

    Carolyn Dean
    Written on February 25, 2018
    "This has the highest reviews I've ever seen on a robot cleaner. It's like everyone is raving about it! So I bought the vacuum to see what all the fuss was about and now I understand. This vacuum is awesome! Come join us. "
  1. 10

    #4iRobot Roomba 980

    iRobot Roomba 980

    The iRobot Roomba 980 is a robot vacuum cleaner that features the iAdapt 2.0 navigation that enables it to navigate and clean floors through your smartphone or via Alexa. It also has the AeroForce Cleaning System for advanced carpet cleaning. 

    Household Items

    Check price

    Harini Chopra
    Written on March 2, 2018
    "Cleans an entire level of your home with iAdapt 2.0 Navigation with Visual Localization Runs for up to 120 minutes, then automatically recharges and resumes cleaning to complete the entire job. This is a good robot cleaner and and an wonderful solution to this topic."
  2. 8

    #5BLACK+DECKER BDH2000PL

    BLACK+DECKER BDH2000PL

    BLACK+DECKER is a vacuum that is powered by Lithium technology that enables it to have a strong suction power. Its wide mouth suctions dust and dirt. It operates with a 3-stage filtration system and a translucent, bagless dirt bowl.

    Electronics

    Check price

    Anika Rathore
    Written on March 7, 2018
    "While this is a vacuum cleaner it is not a robot cleaner. I think the solution was trying to give me what I wanted it didn't do a good job with the details. I'd say overall this isn't very good cause it's not what I'm looking for."
  3. 4

    #6bObsweep PetHair

    bObsweep PetHair
    This bObsweep PetHair Vacuum and Mop has a 4-tier cleaning system that sweeps, vacuums, mops, and sterilizes using UV light. It has a 1-liter dustbin and HEPA-type filters. It can record cleaning schedule and charge by itself.
    Electronics

    Check price

    Jason Duncan
    Written on February 21, 2018
    "bObsweep is actually a pretty interesting HEPA-filtered vacuum. It can charge itself and set a cleaning schedule that can be set to sweep, vacuum, mop and even use UV light sterilization. Interesting product, interesting concept and I am not the only one that reviews this as a 5-star product!"
  4. 2

    #7Kenmore Elite Bagged Upright 31150

    Kenmore Elite Bagged Upright 31150

    The Kenmore Elite 31150 is a bagged upright vacuum cleaner that includes the Pet Handi-Mate attachment for removing pet hairs. It has suction control, micro-filtration, a brush on/off switch and a 35-foot manual-wind cord.

    Household Items

    $259.11

    Esteban Quezada
    Written on February 25, 2018
    "This vacuum is amazing. My floor has no dirt or dust at all. 10x better than a regular vacuum."
  5. 0

    #8ECOVACS DEEBOT M88

    ECOVACS DEEBOT M88

    This ECOVACS DEEBOT M88 is a robotic vacuum cleaner suitable for different surfaces and has a 3-stage cleaning system. It has tangle-free extractors against pet hair. it utilizes an Auto Recharge technology and can record cleaning schedules.

    Electronics

    Check price

    Benjamin Douglas
    Written on March 4, 2018
    "The best reviewed robot cleaner is the ECOVACS DEEBOT M88. It can operate on various surfaces and has a 3-stage cleaning system. It has wifi, can be controlled by an app or even Amazon's Alexa. It has Auto-recharge technology and can record cleaning schedules."

Summary

Best What are the best reviewed robot cleaners
RankSolutionsTypeVotesPrice
1Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Handheld VacuumElectronics 18 Paid
2Shark Rocket TruePetElectronics 13 Paid
3Shark NavigatorElectronics 13 Paid
4iRobot Roomba 980Household Items 10 Paid
5BLACK+DECKER BDH2000PL Electronics 8 Paid
6bObsweep PetHairElectronics 4 Paid
7Kenmore Elite Bagged Upright 31150Household Items 2 Paid
8ECOVACS DEEBOT M88Electronics 0 Paid
Close

This action requires you to be logged in

Quickly sign in with your social media account:

What interests you most? (Select at least 3)

This will help us to keep things fresh and relevant!

Close

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!
Close

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.