What are the best Technology Black Friday preview deals ?

asked by Anonymous
205 contributors
8 solutions
  1. 57

    #1Samsung Curved UHD Smart TV

    Samsung Curved UHD Smart TV

    Samsung offers this magnificent UHD TV with a curved screen and a wide of 55 inches. It is one of the best 4K tvs's in the market and will make your home even better than a cinema theatre. 

    Electronics

    Free

    Arjun Verma
    Written on November 22, 2017
    "This TV is out of this world, I love watching movies, documentaries, and TV shows here... The image quality is simply awesome!"
  2. 35

    #2PlayStation 4 Pro

    PlayStation 4 Pro

    The Sony PlayStation 4 Pro is a handheld gaming console that has HDR technology that allows you to enjoy playing games in a 4k HDTV resolution.  It is equipped with 1TB storage size and 8GB memory.

    Electronics

    Check price

    Juan Carlos Varela
    Written on November 22, 2017
    "If you have a 4k TV PS4 Pro is a great game system and is a nice upgrade. BUUUT not include 4k Blu-ray support. ¡¡¡SHAME ON YOU, SONY!!!."
  3. 31

    #3Acer Chromebox C3205U

    Acer Chromebox C3205U
    Acer introduces its new Chromebox, a desktop equivalent to its Chromebook delivering a cloud-centric PC for casual users. This small form factor PC brings the fast and secured Chrome OS into a small form-factor desktop giving you the freedom to choose how you want to connect. Whether it is a big screen TV or any size monitor, you can safely access the web and your favorite Google Chrome apps.
    Electronics

    $202.09

    Scott Newman
    Written on November 22, 2017
    "Totally thinking about buying this one... The price is good buy I still have some doubts. Someone could give me a quick review of this one?"
  1. 18

    #4Lenovo P8

    Lenovo P8

    A high-performance Tablet by Lenovo with HD screen and a Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 CPU with all the features that a new generation tablet must have.

    Electronics

    $212.48- Varies by Model

    Craig Kim
    Written on November 22, 2017
    "The price of this tablet used to be stratospheric to me... Buying now, no doubt! I hope it would be what it seems: one of the best tech gadgets of the year."
  2. 18

    #5Apple Watch

    Apple Watch

    Their quality standards are some of the highest in the world and provide fitness tracking and integration with iOS and other Apple products and services. But let's make this clear: the line of smart watches developed by Apple counts with some of the most expensive prices in the market. 

    Electronics

    $179- Varies by seller

    Mark Jacobs
    Written on November 22, 2017
    "Apple Watch was the anniversary gift from my wife. It's a very cute watch and included all the accessories as needed. I love Apple devices but the battery dies very fast."
  3. 15

    #6Google Chromecast

    Google Chromecast

    Google Chromecast is a device made by Google that can stream various media content to your television. This supports devices with Android versions not later than 4.1 or iOS 7.0 and up.

    Electronics

    $35

    Dylan Young
    Written on November 17, 2017
    "If you are looking for a great Technology Black Friday deal you should check out Google Chromecast. It makes it super simple to stream anything from a tablet or phone to any TV."
  4. 13

    #7HP 15-BA015WM

    HP 15-BA015WM

    A versatile and complete little laptop from HP that comes with an AMD E2 processor, a 15.6 inches screen a 4GB of RAM and 500GB of storage. A good option if you are looking for a little helper in your business or your study. 

    Electronics

    $219

    Beverly Wong
    Written on November 16, 2017
    "I will be snapping up this deal first thing Friday morning. I have been looking for a good laptop for my daughter who is finally starting college this coming year. She did the whole, I'm taking a year off from school after she graduated high school. Well, three years later, she has finally found the motivation to start college. I'm so proud of my baby girl. I want her to have everything she needs to get a good start at school. This Hp 15.6" laptop with AMD EZ, 4 GB RAM, 500GB storage is just what she needs. We will be first in line at Walmart as soon as the clock strikes midnight. Watch out shoppers, this momma is getting her baby girl a laptop!"
  5. 10

    #8Amazon Fire HD 10

    Amazon Fire HD 10

    Amazon Fire HD 10 is a 10.1-inch quad-core tablet with 16 GB internal storage. This tablet features 5 MP rear camera as well as Alexa, Amazon's artificial intelligence voice assistant.

    Electronics

    Check price

    Martín Meléndez
    Written on November 22, 2017
    "From all of Amazon's tablets, I think this is the best one. It's fantastic if you normally use other Amazon services like Alexa and Kindle, but I'd still prefer an iPad or some other more advanced tablet. Mind you, it's still a great device though."

Summary

Best What are the best Technology Black Friday preview deals
RankSolutionsTypeVotesPrice
1Samsung Curved UHD Smart TV Electronics 57 Free
2PlayStation 4 ProElectronics 35 Paid
3Acer Chromebox C3205UElectronics 31 Paid
4Lenovo P8Electronics 18 Paid
5Apple WatchElectronics 18 Paid
6Google ChromecastElectronics 15 Paid
7HP 15-BA015WMElectronics 13 Paid
8Amazon Fire HD 10Electronics 10 Paid
Close

This action requires you to be logged in

Quickly sign in with your social media account:

What interests you most? (Select at least 3)

This will help us to keep things fresh and relevant!

Close

Now that you’ve found a solution...

Why not join our community of sharp minds and pro-active posters?

Be part of a rewarding interactive knowledge exchange!
Close

Join These Inquisitive Minds

Engage, learn and share with a friendly community versed in a massive range of trending topics.